All Featured Exclusive Apparel CDs DVDs Vinyl Video Instruction Tab Book Meet & Greets
The Journey Continues (1994) LIMITED
Tommy Emmanuel

The Journey Continues (1994) LIMITED

Regular price $50.00

Following the release of The Journey in 1993, the album was re-released in 1994 with additional tracks under the title The Journey Continues.  The album peaked at number 18 on the ARIA charts itself.

At the ARIA Music Awards of 1994, the album won the ARIA Award for Best Adult Contemporary Album.

This album is out of print.

Please note, this album has been opened.  It is not sealed in plastic and some covers have gentle wear on them. 

Disc One (The Journey)

  1. Tailin' The Invisible Man
  2. Big Brother
  3. Somethin's Goin' On
  4. Hellos & Goodbyes
  5. The Journey
  6. If Your Heart Tells You So
  7. Like Family
  8. Don't Hold Me Back
  9. Villa Anita
  10. White Picket Fences
  11. The Big Swell
  12. Initiation

Disc Two (The Journey Continues)

  1. Don't Argue
  2. Since We Met
  3. The Hunt
  4. Michelle
  5. Day Tripper/Lady Madonna
  6. Fear of Rain
  7. Keep It Simple
  8. Sunset
  9. Southern Summers

Share this Product

More from this collection