Tommy Emmanuel
Pickin' CD (2017)

Pickin' CD (2017)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


The first 100 pre-orders will also get a free Tommy Emmanuel guitar pick (same one that is on the cover of the album).

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP and celebrated mandolinist David “Dawg” Grisman have joined forces on a new collaborative album entitled, Pickin’ – available in stores and all digital retailers on Friday, November 3. This marks the first recorded collaboration between these two acoustic titans and arrives on Grisman’s own label, Acoustic Disc. Pickin’ reflects on both Tommy and David’s signature classical, Americana, folk, and roots stylings, but it also artfully merges jazz rhythms, jamming, and unpredictability in the mix. 

Track List

  1. Zorro’s Last Ride
  2. Cinderella’s Fella
  3. CGP & Dawg
  4. Farm & Fun Time
  5. Newly Wedding
  6. Sweet Georgia Brown
  7. Standing Rock
  8. Dawg’s Waltz
  9. Tipsy Gypsy
  10. Tracy’s Tune
  11. Port Townsend Blues
  12. Waltzing Matilda