All Featured Exclusive Apparel CDs Digital DVDs Vinyl Instructional Meet & Greets
“Only” CD (1999)
Tommy Emmanuel

“Only” CD (1999)

Regular price $10.00

Import from Australia, available at a special price!

Recorded in 1999, this is Tommy’s first solo acoustic album and all 14 tracks are original compositions. This special edition also includes five bonus tracks

Track List:

  1. Those Who Wait
  2. I’ve Always Thought Of You
  3. Mombasa
  4. Timberlake Road
  5. Questions
  6. Padré
  7. Luttrell
  8. Since We Met
  9. Drivetime
  10. The Robin
  11. Train To Dusseldorf
  12. Biskie
  13. Stay Close to Me
  14. Ol’ Brother Hubbard

*Special Edition Bonus Tracks:

  • The Hunt
  • Cantina Senese
  • Mozarella Tarantella
  • Endless Road
  • Chet’s Ramble

Share this Product

More from this collection