All Featured Exclusive Apparel CDs Vinyl DVD Video Instruction Guitar Tab Meet & Greets
“Center Stage” Live DVD (2008) SIGNED
Tommy Emmanuel

“Center Stage” Live DVD (2008) SIGNED

Regular price $20.00


This performance was captured live from the Big Room at the Sierra Nevada Brewing Company in Chico, California
Run time of the DVD is 1 hr 47 min

Set List:

      • The Finger Lakes
      • Papa George
      • Train to Dusseldorf
      • I Go To Rio
      • Nine Pound Hammer
      • Old Town
      • And So It Goes
      • The Jolly Swagman
      • Sukiyaki
      • Happy Hours
      • Ruby’s Eyes
      • Beatles Medley
      • Mombasa
      • Workin’ Man Blues (featuring Bob Littell)
      • Georgia On My Mind (featuring Bob Littell)
      • House of the Risin’ Sun (featuring Bob Littell)
      • Amazing Grace (featuring Bob Littell)
      • Tall Fiddler
      • Cowboy’s Dream
      • Morning Aire
      • Initiation
      • Lenny Bro'
      • Questions

    Share this Product

    More from this collection