All Featured Exclusive Apparel CDs DVDs Vinyl Other Instructional Meet & Greets Christmas In July
“Center Stage” Live Double CD (2008)
Tommy Emmanuel

“Center Stage” Live Double CD (2008)

Sale price $15.00 Regular price $20.00

Double disc live and acoustic album recorded in 2007 at the Sierra Nevada Brewery (California).
24 tracks, including 4 duets with harmonica player Bob Littell.

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. The Finger Lakes
  2. Papa George
  3. Train to Dusseldorf
  4. I Go To Rio
  5. Nine Pound Hammer
  6. Old Town
  7. And So It Goes
  8. The Jolly Swagman
  9. Sukiyaki
  10. Happy Hours
  11. Ruby’s Eyes
  12. Beatles Medley
  13. Mombasa
Disc 2
  1. Workin’ Man Blues (featuring Bob Littell)
  2. Georgia On My Mind (featuring Bob Littell)
  3. House of the Risin’ Sun (featuring Bob Littell)
  4. Amazing Grace (featuring Bob Littell)
  5. Story of a Little Boy
  6. Tall Fiddler
  7. Cowboy’s Dream
  8. Morning Aire
  9. Initiation
  10. Lenny ‘Bro
  11. Questions

Share this Product

More from this collection