Tommy Emmanuel
Live! At The Ryman CD (2017)

Live! At The Ryman CD (2017)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Tommy called this an unforgettable experience and he got to achieve a life time goal of playing a sold out show at the Historic Ryman Auditorium

This album contains some great TE standards, some amazing medleys,  along with a brand new song Eva Waits as a bonus track.  It also has tracks with all 3 CGPs, something that has never happened before!

Track Listing:

  1. Tall Fiddler
  2. The Mystery
  3. Windy & Warm
  4. Deep River Blues > Docs Guitar > Blue Smoke > Cannonball Rag
  5. Saturday Night Shuffle > Nine Pound Hammer
  6. Angelina
  7. Blood Brother
  8. Beatles Medley > Classical Gas
  9. Sails (featuring Steve Wariner, CGP)
  10. San Antonio Stroll (featuring John Knowles CGP & Steve Wariner CGP)
  11. Guitar Boogie
  12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  13. I Still Can't Say Goodbye
  14. Workin' Man Blues (featuring Steve Wariner CGP)

   Bonus Track:  Eva Waits