Tommy Emmanuel
Christmas Memories Vinyl (2016)

Christmas Memories Vinyl (2016)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

For the CD click here

For the digital download click here

It’s never too early to start celebrating the holidays!  

Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Grade Black Vinyl Pressing Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.

Tommy Emmanuel’s new album Christmas Memories, is filled with classics you love and new ones that will soon be favorites!  Christmas Memories features Pat Bergeson, Annie Sellick and John Knowles CGP. 


Here is a lyric video for the song Christmas Time which is an orignal tune that Tommy wrote with his longtime friend and collaborator Anthony Snape. 


Track Listing:

  1. Christmas Time
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Artificial Christmas Tree
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. Let's Make a Christmas Memory
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. White Christmas
  10. The Christmas Song
  11. Christmas Memories/Waltzing Matilda
  12. Amazing Grace